This Event Has Passed

Wedding Open Day Experience 21st April

Held throughout the year

Wedding Open Day Experience 21st April

Weston Hall invites you to our wedding open day which will take place on Sunday 21st April 2024.

This is the perfect opportunity for couples, family & friends to have a look around our beautiful wedding venue. Enjoy a glass of prosecco and a selection of delicious canapés whilst exploring our wedding spaces. From a tour of the stunning Shrewsbury Suite where intimate wedding ceremonies take place, to the bright and airy Westminster Suite where the celebrations really begin.

Our dedicated and enthusiastic events team will be on hand to answer all of your questions and give you information on our packages and prices. Let us show you why so many couples choose us to host their big day! Expect to see select recommended suppliers in attendance too.

No appointment is needed, simply
Join us from 11:00 am till 3:00pm

For more information call us on 01889 271082 or email us: enquiries@weston-hall.co.uk

Start your journey today and register your interest using the form below

Event Information

Sunday 21st April 2024
11am til 3pm
Free Entry
Weston Hall, Stafford

Please speak with one of our team to book your place or for further information, you can call us on 01889 271082.

Contact Us

Other Events

Wedding Open Day Experience 7th July

Sunday 7th July 2024

Wedding Open Day Experience 13th October

Sunday 13th October 2024

SOLDOUT

Ladies Day

Thursday 20th June 2024

Lola Lamour Afternoon Tea 22nd June

Saturday 22nd June 2024

BBQ on the Terrace Friday 19th July

Friday 19th July 2024

Metz Jnr Afternoon Tea July 21st

Sunday 21st July 2024

BBQ on the Terrace Friday 26th July

Friday 26th July 2024

Cinderella Afternoon Tea

Tuesday 20th August 2024

Autumn Floristry Workshop

Sunday 15th September 2024

Strictly Come Dying

Friday 20th September 2024

Gin Tasting Evening 27th September

Friday 27th September 2024

Charity Afternoon Tea

Sunday 6th October 2024

Lola Lamour Afternoon Tea 20th October

Sunday 20th October 2024

Belle Afternoon Tea

Wednesday 30th October 2024

The Miss Marbles Mystery

Friday 15th November 2024

Frozen Afternoon tea event

Sunday 24th November 2024

Festive Wreath Making Workshop 28th November

Wednesday 27th November 2024

Festive Wreath Making Workshop 27th November

Thursday 28th November 2024

SOLDOUT

Frozen Afternoon tea

Saturday 30th November 2024

Lola L Amour Festive Afternoon Tea 4th December

Wednesday 4th December 2024

Christmas Party Night 6th December

Friday 6th December 2024

Metz Festive Afternoon Tea 8th December

Sunday 8th December 2024

Lola L Amour Festive Afternoon Tea 11th December

Wednesday 11th December 2024

Christmas Party Night 14th December

Saturday 14th December 2024

Metz Festive Afternoon Tea 16th December

Monday 16th December 2024

Lola L Amour Festive Afternoon Tea 18th December

Wednesday 18th December 2024

Christmas Party Night 20th December

Friday 20th December 2024

Gift Vouchers


Whether you’re looking for a Weston Hall gift voucher, looking to join our exclusive members club or just want to download our app, we have it all! And now it’s all here in one place so you can find what you're looking for without the hassle.

View our wide range of gift vouchers here, perfect for every occasion.

We have gift vouchers for overnight stays, weekend breaks, dining and even monetary vouchers so there is definitely something for everybody!

See Our Vouchers

STAY

The Cellar

Weddings

Corporate

What's On

CONTACT US


01889 271082
enquiries@weston-hall.co.uk
Weston Bank
Weston
Stafford
ST18 0HS

* = required

Weston Hall is part of the Distinctly Hospitable Group

Photography by Stephen Sutton Photography

Policies

Get in touch

Call us on: 01889 271082

Book a Table
Book a Room
Buy a Voucher
Book a wedding viewing

Get in touch

Call us on: 01889 271082

Book a Table
Buy a Voucher
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google