Christmas Cracker Making Workshop 6th December

Hosted by Crafty Hen

Christmas Cracker Making Workshop 6th December

Indulge in the Festive Spirit with our Enchanting Christmas Cracker Workshop!

Upon arrival, you'll be greeted with a warm glass of mulled wine, setting the perfect tone for a joyful evening ahead. Followed by a delightful experience of crafting your very own unique set of Christmas Crackers.

Crafty Hen
"Produce a unique set of crackers from scratch at this fun group workshop. We’ll provide a wide range of festive papers, a haberdashery of matching trims and other fun things all in the spirit of the season. Not forgetting those all important cracker snaps to make your crafty crackers go bang! Also provided will be paper hats, and joke slips to include in your crackers, but we’ll leave the gifts up to you to fill them with your own suitable mini cracker gifts. Each person will make approximately 6 crackers unique and coordinating crackers."

Event Information

Wednesday 6th December 2023
6:30 pm
£39.95 per person
Westminster Suite, Weston Hall, Stafford

Please speak with one of our team to book your place or for further information, you can call us on 01889 271082.

Contact Us

Other Events

Lola L Amour Festive Afternoon Tea 6th December

Wednesday 6th December 2023

SOLDOUT

Metz Festive Afternoon Tea 10th December

Sunday 10th December 2023

SOLDOUT

Christmas Cracker Making Workshop 11th December

Monday 11th December 2023

Christmas Party Night 13th December

Wednesday 13th December 2023

Lola L Amour Festive Afternoon Tea 13th December

Wednesday 13th December 2023

Christmas Party Night 14th December

Thursday 14th December 2023

SOLDOUT

Metz Festive Afternoon Tea 17th December

Sunday 17th December 2023

Lola L Amour Festive Afternoon Tea 20th December

Wednesday 20th December 2023

New Years Eve

Sunday 31st December 2023

Wedding Open Day Experience 13th January

Saturday 13th January 2024

Wedding Open Day Experience 14th January

Sunday 14th January 2024

Death of a Diva Murder Mystery

Friday 26th January 2024

Valentines in the Westminster

Wednesday 14th February 2024

Valentines in the Cellar

Wednesday 14th February 2024

Frozen Afternoon tea

Thursday 15th February 2024

Mothers Day Afternoon Tea

Sunday 10th March 2024

SPRING FLORISTRY WORKSHOP and AFTERNOON TEA

Sunday 17th March 2024

Easter Eggstravaganza

Sunday 31st March 2024

Wedding Open Day Experience 21st April

Sunday 21st April 2024

The Euro Villain Song Contest

Saturday 25th May 2024

Gin Tasting Evening

Friday 7th June 2024

Summer Floristry Workshop

Sunday 9th June 2024

Ladies Day

Thursday 20th June 2024

Wedding Open Day Experience 14th July

Sunday 14th July 2024

Autumn Floristry Workshop

Sunday 15th September 2024

Strictly Come Dying

Friday 20th September 2024

Wedding Open Day Experience 13th October

Sunday 13th October 2024

The Miss Marbles Mystery

Friday 15th November 2024

Gift Vouchers


Whether you’re looking for a Weston Hall gift voucher, looking to join our exclusive members club or just want to download our app, we have it all! And now it’s all here in one place so you can find what you're looking for without the hassle.

View our wide range of gift vouchers here, perfect for every occasion.

We have gift vouchers for overnight stays, weekend breaks, dining and even monetary vouchers so there is definitely something for everybody!

See Our Vouchers

STAY

The Cellar

Weddings

Corporate

What's On

CONTACT US


01889 271082
enquiries@weston-hall.co.uk
Weston Bank
Weston
Stafford
ST18 0HS

* = required

Weston Hall is part of the Distinctly Hospitable Group

Photography by Stephen Sutton Photography

Policies

Get in touch

Call us on: 01889 271082

Book a Table
Book a Room
Buy a Voucher

Get in touch

Call us on: 01889 271082

Book a Table
Buy a Voucher
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google